London

17 Hans Place, London, SW1X 0EP

T +44 (0)20 7584 1331
E info@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Map of our London locations

Glion

Route de Valmont 14, 1823 Glion sur Montreux, Switzerland

T (+41 21) 963 26 02
F (+41 21) 963 26 04


Proprietors

Headmaster
Richard Townend
T 020 7584 1331
headmaster@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Director of Admissions
Mrs Janet Townend
T 020 7584 1331
admissions@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Bursar
William Townend
T 020 7584 1331
wtownend@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Second Master
Edmund Townend
T 020 7584 1331
etownend@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Correspondence address:
Hill House, 17 Hans Place, London, SW1X 0EP

Undermasters

Academic Director
Mr Kenneth Glover
E gloverk@hillhouseschool.co.uk


Pastoral Director
Mr Chris Carlson
E ccarlson@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Registrar

Miss Beryl Lang
T 020 7584 1331
E registrar@hillhouseschool.co.uk

Director of Studies

Miss Karen Traut
T 020 7584 1331

Heads of House

Middle School
Mrs Melanie Rickards
T 020 7730 9571

Lower School
Miss Ria de Giorgi
T 020 7730 9571

Small School
Mrs Beth Heald
T 020 7351 7863

Senior Tutors

Sixth Form
Mr Martin Barnett

Upper Sixth House Tutor
Mrs Aimee Rosillo

Lower Sixth House Tutor
Mr Dale Stocken

Upper Senior School 
Mrs Sophie Proctor

Upper Transitus 
Miss Catherine Maas

Transitus
Miss Fiona Cronin & Miss Jean Wallace

Upper School Beta
Mr Neil Winter

Upper School Gamma
Mrs Barbara Bulatovic

Upper School Delta
Mr Tristan Buchanan

Upper School Kappa
Mrs Eugenie Outram

Middle School
Mrs Melanie Rickards

Lower School
Miss Esther Scrimshaw

Small School
Mrs Beth Heald

Hill House Foundation Trust

Chairman
Mr Richard Robinson

Secretary
Mr Neil Sullivan

c/o Hill House, 17 Hans Place, London, SW1X 0EP